Share this!

Ads for Sustainability


European Environment Agency
European Commission Environment 
FAO Water 
EU Science HUB - Joint Research Centre 
Joint Research Centre - Institute for Environment and Sustainability 
IMPEL - European Union Network for the Implementation and Enforcement of Environmental Law 
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development, Environment Directorate 
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe 
European Aluminium 
Institute for European Environmental Policy 
European Environmental Bureau (EEB) 
Gesellschaft Deutscher Chemiker (GDCh) 
Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry – Europe 
NORMAN Network of reference laboratories, research centres and related organisations for monitoring of emerging environmental substances 
Desalination Institute DME


Austria - Environment Agency Austria
Belgium – Federal Public Service Environment
Croatia - Ministry of Environmental Protection and Energy
Denmark - Ministry of Climate, Energy and Utilities   
Denmark - Ministry of Environment and Food
Finland - Finnish Safety and Chemicals Agency
Finland - Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority
France - Ministry of Agriculture 
France - Ministry of the Ecological Transition and Solidarity
Greece - Ministry of the Environment and Energy 
Iceland -Ministry for the Environment and Natural Resources
Ireland - Environmental Protection Agency 
Ireland - Department of Communications, Climate Action and Environment
Israel - Ministry of Environmental Protection 
Italy - Ministry of the Environment and Sea 
Netherlands - Ministry of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy
Norway - Ministry of Climate and Environment
Norway - Ministry of Agriculture and Food 
Poland - Ministry of Environment
Portugal - Ministry of Environment and Energetic Transition
Romania - Ministry of Environment 
Russia - Ministry of Agriculture
Russia - Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
Spain - Ministry of Ecological Transition 
Spain - Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food
Sweden - Ministry of the Environment
Sweden - Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation
Switzerland - Federal Department of Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications 
Switzerland - Federal Office for the Environment
Turkey - Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources
Turkey - Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry   
Ukraine - Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources 
UK - Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
UK - Department of Energy and Climate Change
UK - England - Environment Agency
UK - Northern Ireland - Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs
UK - Northern Ireland Environment Agency
UK - Scottish Environment Protection Agency
UK - Wales - Natural Resources Wales 


Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety (BMU)
Bundesamt für Naturschutz (Federal Agency for Nature Conservation) 
Bundesamt für Naturschutz – Naturdetektive (Federal Agency for Nature Conservation) 
Bundesamt für die Sicherheit der nuklearen Entsorgung BfE (Federal Office for the Safety of Nuclear Waste Management) 
Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz (German Federal Office for Radiation Protection) 
Bundesministerium für Ernährung und Landwirtschaft (Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture) 
Fachagentur Nachwachsende Rohstoffe (Agency for Renewable Resources) ,  


Ministerium für Umwelt, Klima und Energiewirtschaft Baden-Württemberg 
Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Umwelt und Verbraucherschutz 
Senatsverwaltung für Umwelt, Verkehr und Klimaschutz Berlin 
Die Senatorin für Klimaschutz, Umwelt, Mobilität, Stadtentwicklung und Wohungsbau Bremen 
Behörde für Umwelt und Energie Hamburg 
Hessisches Ministerium für Umwelt, Klimaschutz, Landwirtschaft und Verbraucherschutz Hessen 
Ministerium für Landwirtschaft und Umwelt Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 
Niedersächsisches Ministerium für Umwelt, Energie, Bauen und Klimaschutz Niedersachsen 
Ministerium für Umwelt, Landwirtschaft, Natur- und Verbraucherschutz Nordrhein-Westfalen
Ministerium für Umwelt, Energie, Ernährung und Forsten Rheinland-Pfalz 
Ministerium für Umwelt und Verbraucherschutz Saarland 
Sächsisches Staatsministerium für Energie, Klimaschutz, Umwelt und Landwirtschaft Sachsen 
Ministerium für Umwelt, Landwirtschaft und Energie Sachsen Anhalt 
Thüringer Ministerium für Umwelt, Energie und Naturschutz Thueringen 
Ministerium für Energiewende, Landwirtschaft, Umwelt, Natur und Digitalisierung Schleswig-Holstein  


United Nations Environment Programme 
United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) 
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
WHO Regional Office for Europe (WHO/EURO)
World Bank 
World Health Organisation 


United Nations Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC) 
United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP) 
United Nations Economic Commission for Western Asia (ESCWA) 
United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (ECA) 
NASA National Aeronautics and Space Administration - Goddard Institute for Space Studies 
The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine 


Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) 
International Energy Agency (IEA) 
Interstate Statistical Committee of the Commonwealth of Independent States 
NOAA National Centers for Environmental Information USA
NRDC Natural Resources Defense Council - Non-Profit 


World Resources Institute (WRI) – EarthTrends 
Global Green Growth Institute (Korea) 
Future Earth - Earth System Governance Project   
International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN) 
Ellen MacArthur Foundation